Blinde-Rodenbachstraat 23

8800 Roeselare

T: 051/40 38 00 - F: 051/24 34 79
E: rafik@vzw-ok.be

 

bereikbaarheid :

elke werkdag: 9u00-12u30

 

coördinator :

Nele Boeve
051/22 21 44

nele.boeve@vzw-ok.be

 

teamcoach :

Frank Herpelinck

051/40 38 00
0478/27 76 74
frank.herpelinck@vzw-ok.be 

begeleid(st)ers :

Filip Leys

0477/77.03.04

filip.leys@vzw-ok.be

Mady Snaet

0498/86.77.33

mady.snaet@vzw-ok.be

 

Nancy Tack

0471/12.78.07

nancy.tack@vzw-ok.be

 

Julie Van D'Huynslager
0473/87.68.38

julie.vandhuynslager@vzw-ok.be

Wouter Verhoeven
0471/04.10.85
wouter.verhoeven@vzw-ok.be

Rafik is een initiatief van vzw Onze kinderen

Annelies Delange

0477/96.36.70

annelies.delange@vzw-ok.be

 

Marcia Desnyder

0471/81.85.71

marcia.desnyder@vzw-ok.be

 

Kathy Dournez

0498/86.77.31

kathy.dournez@vzw-ok.be

 

Saskia Goethals
0471/12.78.04

saskia.goethals@vzw-ok.be